You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monolithic Vs Modular - A Change In Perspective (An Original Thought)

in #life7 years ago

You are welcome, and I'm happy to share good information with my followers. How interesting how you obtained it. It amazes me how where we have been can become such a light post for those following us. It's great that you're being a leader.

Sort:  

I just want to share the journey and the lessons I have picked up along the way with you all, so you avoid the mistakes I have, there is no leading and following, we march hand in hand into a shining future <3

I am amazed by the world we live in as well. Glorious things ahead.

Yes, hand-in-hand is a good way to walk.. sharing your knowledge is a rich gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69