You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monolithic Vs Modular - A Change In Perspective (An Original Thought)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I agree, the breaking down a project into smaller bites is the only way to do it. I attended College as a late learner in life at 38. I had to work full-time and juggle being a single mom. I started my online writing and somehow manage to fit some in here and there. I set some goals and I saw some fruition. Your method definitely works.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing, I took this methodology from code writing and broke it apart to apply to goal setting and how I perceived achievement(s), it's been helpful to me and I hope helpful to others <3

You are welcome, and I'm happy to share good information with my followers. How interesting how you obtained it. It amazes me how where we have been can become such a light post for those following us. It's great that you're being a leader.

I just want to share the journey and the lessons I have picked up along the way with you all, so you avoid the mistakes I have, there is no leading and following, we march hand in hand into a shining future <3

I am amazed by the world we live in as well. Glorious things ahead.

Yes, hand-in-hand is a good way to walk.. sharing your knowledge is a rich gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41