You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Became A Digital Nomad

in #life7 years ago

I love your story. I think everyone would love to travel full time but there is this stigma of not having a normal, corporate 9-5 job with stability. But I feel we have to do what makes us happy, even if it requires that we get out of our comfort zones. Your story was very inspirational! I hope one day we can all focus on doing what we love and break the boundaries!

Sort:  

Awww, thanks for your comment, @wandertwins. I hope my story is proof that it is possible. In fact, it wasn't until I gave myself over to nomadism that I truly felt like myself. It's very possible to have financial stability AND be nomadic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51