Motivation in Motion

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So recently I start to get in shape and discovered that motivation is a key part of that. The only time that I have actually workout out with any determination was way back in high school and that was only to pass the time because I had skipped school everyday for a month or two each year. To be honest, it was a very depressing time for me back then and if you check out the Dead Heart story I've written; it hints to a little of what happened. Here's a link to check it out https://steemit.com/fiction/@wanderingsage/dead-heart-the-prologue More parts of the story to come, so stay tuned.

But anyways being able to motivate yourself is key to anything you do in life. The spirit within burns with a passion and keeps you disciplined with all that you do. For me it is the idea of trying to do better, having more love for myself, and helping other in a similar situations. Now that was just the beginning, the hardest part is after trying and get to doing. Struggling to get over this hump will take tremendous willpower and what better to fuel that power are with the things that move you. Love power haha There will be a video I made discussing a little more on keeping motivated

I have to give a special thanks to the RTM community that will always be part of my motivation and the loving support they provided. Check out Reprogram The Matrix on https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCzmeBaZ7ixtnpkkIILksqUw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79