You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ramblings from the Couch // Dealing with Stress When you Feel Overwhelmed

in #life6 years ago

I was fighting with stress in a previous job where I just felt like drowning each day, never seeing an end to the torment and it was devastating. I had to entirely quite my line of job and shift career to get out of it and claw my way back to a good life without stress. I can recognize a lot of my past in what you write, specially the part where you mention not to stress about things out of your control, that what's really helped me to even start working on my own problems :)

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for the thoughtful response! Its so cool to hear that you have been able to move on from your stress and get to a better place. It was brave of you to completely change your line of work and I’m glad to hear it has all worked out for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32