This music will make your life Blissful!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemers!

I'm sharing something that has been very close to my heart for quite some time now.

It's called Group Therapy or ABGT. 

WikiPedia describes Group therapy as :

"A form of psychotherapy in which one or more therapists treat a small group of clients together as a group." 

Heck...what's that got to do with this ABGT that I'm talkin' about? 

The healing effects, I can say. I've been listening to this for a few years now. 

It gives me peace, no matter what situation I'm in. 

(Believe it or not, but you'll only do so when you start listening to it...)

Source

What actually is ABGT?

It stands for Above and Beyond Group Therapy. 

It's a set of beautiful progressive trance music made by the trio - 

  • Jono Grant
  • Tony McGuinness 
  • Paavo Siljamäki. 

The group  Above and Beyond was formed in the year 2000. 

They are the owners of EDM labels Anjunabeats and Anjunadeep. (sound familiar?)

Let's cut the talking and show you what it's about. 

Here are a couple of my favorite ones. (If you don't like progressive trance, check out the second one)

(You can thank me later :P) 

They make some good acoustic versions too! 

Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! :D  

Thank you for reading.


~Wanderer Out~

For more, follow @wandereronwheels

Sort:  

Yass! :D You might like the acoustic one... Listen to it while writing something ;)

Will do for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67