Let's talk - What would you advise to your younger self?

in #life6 years ago

Now, this is an interesting topic:

Imagine you get an opportunity to go back in time to the past and give your younger self one advice. 

What advice would you give your younger self? 

I did a question and answer session on my Instagram Stories to see what suggestions my followers would give to their younger self and shared the answers on the stories so that everyone could benefit from it. 

Here I am sharing with you the same:

(Masti = Fun)

(Engg. le le, bahut scope hai = Take up engineering, there's a lot of scope in it.)

These were some good suggestions. 

I would love to hear some more great advice you guys would give to your younger self!

Please comment down below. 

PS: I'll be upvoting all the answers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81