My Steem back-on-rails challenge for March 2018

in #life7 years ago

Time does fly fast, we are already halfway through February and my last post is already one month old, I have to say I am a bit behind on my goals for steem this year.
Today is Sunday I had a bit of time before catching a train and I thought it was the right time to tackle the problem, to do so I decided to challenge myself for the coming month and post at least 3 times a week.

train_feb.jpg

Has for the content of the posts I will start by catching up on some old challenges I haven't finished like the Seven Day Black & White Challenge where I have three more days to cover, or my steemfest² challenge dating back to November which I haven't finished either.

I will also write some articles reacting to cryptocurrency news and I will keep you updated on my projects and upcoming travel plans.
See you soon!

Sort:  

WalterJAY, my snooker club buddy - how ya doing man? :)

Doing great since last time, I have been off steem for a bit but will try to do better this year! It was nice meeting you at steemfest², I hope you are doing good yourself and I look forward seeing you at steemfest³!

I'll be looking for you there as well 😊

Ah? Oui? Quelles nouvelles sur les cryptos ?

Ca dépendra de l'actualité!

Oh yeah, it's important to get back on the steem horse! :) Don't stop posting like that!

It is really easy to get distracted if you don't set goals ! I will try to be careful now and interact more with steem.

Hate de voir tout ça!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72