Off Grid in the forest of Karnataka

in #life6 years ago

1.jpegHere I am in the forestScreen Shot 2018-01-28 at 00.20.30.png of karnataka, not far from Mysore.
The forest in sanscrit is called aranya. I am doing a 300 Hrs Teacher training in hatha yoga therapy. Its pretty strict but at the same time super gentle. Truly blessed to be here.
Therefore I will be off grid & not pursuing my journey on steemit for the next month. I will be back in March with many stories.

OM NAMAH SHIVAYA WhatsApp Image 2018-02-05 at 12.53.57.jpeg

Sort:  

I didn't realise you had started blogging again or would have come given you an up vote :)

yes gradually back into the steemit flow :)

What a beauty. I always dream to go . thank you dear you are gave me a chance to see.

I am happy it makes you dream & I do hope your dream will come true

Love the forest. Love to be off the grid of China Apple haha. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77