Win A Free Copy Of My Book - Becoming A Prepper

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Last year, my best-selling ebook was a series I created called "Becoming A Prepper". It is geared to people who want to take a realistic approach to prepping. It isn't going to teach you how to survive during World War 3, but you will learn some helpful and good strategies for surviving and being comfortable in some really bad situations. 

Things like bad winter storms and summer storms that knock out the power or floods or earthquakes. It is a great series and comes with checklists and guides to help you build your own prepper plan and help your family. 

We start by organizing what you have in your house and then help you figure out what you need to get to survive the biggest threats in your area. 

I am very proud of the Becoming A Prepper Series.

There are four eBooks and guides

1. Becoming a Prepper

2 Prepping with Kids

3. Prepping with Pets

4. Prepping with the Elderly and Dissabled

They are great books and I really think they could help anyone at any level of prepping. Great for gifts to people that you love that are not into prepping or being prepared for the natural and made made disasters that happen in this world.

They are digital so you can keep it on your phone and use it when the power goes out or print out the work-books to create your own hard copy prepper plan.

WIN A FREE COPY OF ALL 4 BOOKS

- Resteem this blog

- email [email protected] with your Steemit name

- I'll pick two different winners on Monday.

Since they are digital downloads, I need an email address to send you the private link to download. I don't want to publish that here on Steemit.

If you want to support a starving artist and writer... Buy for 2 SBD

If you want to buy all four eBooks, send 2 SBD to @walkingkeys on Steemit and in the memo send an email address I can send the private link to.

You can also buy here for $14.99 if you would like. 

I really appreciate all the support from my Steemit family! You guys rock.

Let me know if you have any questions in the comments below.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Resteemed and upvoted. Email coming shortly.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate it and you got a new follower.

I don't need to be a winner since I sent over SBD for your ebooks. I'm happy to support my fellow Steemians, especially when they are starving artists. 😀

You are FREAKING AWESOME!!! I really do appreciate it. I just sent the email back with the book. THANK YOU. And I am a starving artist right now, my two biggest clients both suspended their activity with me due to seasonal business. I thought it might happen next month, but caught off guard. You rock. Thank you!!!!!

Nice! Yes, sent my email too and SDB is on it's way. Also resteem, just cause. :-)

YOU ARE AWESOME!!! Thank you @Jasonbu I just sent the download link to your email. Thank you. I really appreciate it. If you have any questions let me know. Also let me know if you can't download for some reason.

Not a problem. Thanks for sharing. No problem downloading any of them. All good. Going through the power outage a couple of years ago (over Christmas) was an eye-opener. It was -20celcius and no power. The generator I had was only a 1500 watt portable - enough to keep the fridge from thawing (although I could have stuck it all on the deck) but still perfect storm. No power, really cold and not enough stocked. Had to ship the family out.

Those are the types of scenarios that this series is perfect or. I really appreciate it, man. Thank you. You'll be ready next time.

I am in..lol
great deal ... want to get your books :)

You are Registered!!

Resteming and upvoted!
Also glad I found your blog here on Steemit.

Awesome! You got a new follower. I appreciate your support and happy you found it too!

Nice post bro <3 thanks for sharing @walkingkeys

You are very welcome. Thanks for reading.

Upvoted and resteemed.

EDIT: I also bought the series.

Thank you so much!!!! You rock

Hey, glad to! I'll try to review them too.

I really appreciate it. I just saw that. Thank you so much.
If you have any questions, just let me know. Thank you!!!

If any, will do.

This post has received a 2.67% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @walkingkeys.

Release the Kraken! You got a 4.67% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @walkingkeys!

Thanks for sharing i will done upvote I always see your post. And follow you
DQmd2jgHAFSARX2WwPVxAu6je8WXij4twTsnYfZtGfBY1b6.gif

nice boss.please upvote me boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33