You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pump Action Poet & Summer Love Beers

in #life7 years ago

This post was awesome! It is funny how the coolest looking can, the top one didn't match the taste wile the last one seemed to be one of the best with the simple can.
I am really thirsty now after reading this. Thank for writing this up and you seem to have a great sense of humor. You picked up a new follower. Now I just need to find a place to get some Summer Love. lol
Cheers to you as well.

Sort:  

I was quite surprised myself. The Brewdog brand generally makes some incredible beers and whilst it was not bad it just didnt live up to the extraordinary appeal of the can. Which was a shame as it was such a cool design!

Thank you for reading!! :O)

No problem, great post. I'll read more too.

The last can does remind me of an old cover to the Clive Cussler novel Shock Wave. lol, great book if you have not read it. Have a great day.

I will go and hunt it out to see the cover at least! Cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45