Like for follow

in #life6 years ago

Heyy guys. Im looking for new people to follow, but I cant seem to find any accounts that are active. Comment or like this post to let me know you're active and i'll follow you. Cheers. And feel free to follow me too, I post memes.

Sort:  

I like to see some of your work first to see if I like what you do; good luck here on steemit...

Hey, haha i have some memes on my profile. Feel free to check them out :)

That would depend on what you like reading about, I make different gaming posts, check it out if you like it. But generally you can just go to new posts and search any tag you feel interested in to find pages that you can follow

Oh ok. And yeah I love, I'll be sure to check out your posts.

Hi. Follow me. I am active, alive and kicking😀... welcome to steemit

Thanks for the follow. I followed u back.

A warm welcome to steemit family. Upvote and follow done. Keep it up.

hey, thanks for the welcome

Welcome to steemit. Try ulogging, it will help you succeed here in steemit.

hey, thanks. What exactly is ulogging?

Follow @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @ulogs .. They are the creator of that project. You will see many post about ulogs in there.

Ulog is almost the same as your daily diary. But you have to number your ulog and you can only post an ulog once a day.

Hi. U in "Ulog" means "you". It talks about you. It is a project managed by sir @surpassinggoogle @steemgigger @ulogs.

Here is a photo that might help you

IMG_20180725_105440.jpg

Ohh ok, thanks Ill check it out

Welcome to Steemit walilali00. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

wow I didnt know that! Thanks, ill definitely check them out

You can surely find a lot, thousands, of active humans here. One has just commented on your post. 😊

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey, thanks :)

Welcome to Steem, @walilali00!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3114 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51