You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FANCY A COFFEE?

in #life6 years ago

Sheep congregate in groups and are easy to herd and there's always been a very lot of them. I think we are waking up now and one by one as we awake we leave the herd and strike out on our own and think for ourselves

Sort:  

Is unity, thinking for oneself? and is it compatible?

Perhaps it is more a question of, are we aware enough to know

ok, lets just imagen we all know enough, what's the next step?

Unknowing what we think we know

If you are unknowing what you think you know then you've got a big mental problem or Alzheimer, my good friend

You could be right; but if all I know is what has been taught me from other people's beliefs then maybe I should unknow it first before I really know what is real...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84