You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boarding The Last Ship To Walk Through The Streets of Heaven

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Now this is some sweet teary-eyed love story. I'm so sorry Ana, sounds like she was a great mum, and for you to strike the balance now between her love and seeming dislike for you, then your daughter is right, she was your biggest blessing. There are many messages in there for me, because it's almost the same situation over here with me, so thanks for writing this, the picture isn't so blur anymore. God bless that woman, she was strong and loved you. And I must say, looking at you, she died fulfilled. Let that be your consolation. Sorry about everything, please get better. My condolences.

The photos are memorably captivating by the way.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words and condolences, and I am especially glad if my story managed to clear your picture through the messages that you find in it for yourself.
I wish you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32