Sort:  

Just came out...lol....see what good conversation brings. I really appreciate our chat earlier, really got me to open up to the crowd here. Likewise my friend, you always feel to contact me anytime. First thing in the morning I will swing by and resteem a few of your articles to Steemit Blogger Central and try to get them coming your way...least I can do. About to call it a night but thank you again for the talk, we will do this thing and take charge of our lives

We will grow on this platform together. Dudes with their backs to the wall will do what is necessary. I appreciate all the friendship I've felt this evening. You did a great job.

I think your response is quite stoic. What did you mean by your response?

I agree, I always tend to vote for the underdog in anything. Its really what this crypto movement began as, a bunch of guys working together to build up something bigger than themselves. I figure if they can do it back at the early stages than we can do it now. You need anything you let me know, here in all honesty to not only help myself but to help those who are fighting for similar goals in life. Got my friendship easily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49