You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The government is always trying to close doors

in #life5 years ago

As I understand it well the law is that scooters are not allowed on the sidewalk.
I don't think this is a bad rule. I hate to be run over by scooters, electric wheelchairs, bicycles, motorbikes, and those 45 km cars!
A sidewalk is for people who walk!
An exception can be the center of the city, etc.
Many people use electric bicycle and they can walk very well.
Many can't and they have to jump aside.
I don't know about sidewalks, bicycle roads, etc in France, but in my country, they are everywhere and can be used.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love your comments @wakeupkitty

There is always some wisdom in it.

Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59