You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Learned from Sleeping in my Car for a Week - It's Not as Bad as You Might Think!

in #life7 years ago

Sounds like an interesting experience. Sleeping in a car isn't terribly bad. It's not difficult for me to get comfortable though. The cold would deter me more than anything I imagine. Kudos for sticking it out. You make it sound quite pleasant in some ways.

Sort:  

I mean, as long as you don't plan on spending too much time in your car, and have places to be during the day, then it's not like you're driven crazy by being STUCK in your car. Just using it for sleep isn't too bad. Again, it'd be more comfortable if I had a bigger vehicle and not a tiny car, but just one week was okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12