I loved you but I have to Let It Go

in #life7 years ago

 What do I do,
When I'm still in love with you?
You walked away,
'Cause you didn't want to stay.
You broke my heart, you tore me apart.
Every day I wait for you,
Telling myself our love was true.

source
But when you don't show, more tears start to flow.
That's when I know
I have to let go.
What ever happen 

i,ll love you till me life end



Sort:  

nice poetry :P keep it up :) @wajahatsardar

Sometimes we have to love ourselves enough to let go. Great write, wajahatsarder:)

thanks my friend for you nice words. but its tough for some one to let it go

One can practice controlling what she or he thinks about. Every time you find yourself thinking about them ... catch yourself and think of something more pleasant. It is the only way out.

You killed it... Your poetry reminds me of a part of my past.... 😑

What wonderful lines ... how much love, romance ... thank you! I also write ... look, maybe you'll like it ...

Wow .
Nice poetry dear . its amazing .
I love you till my life end 😢😢

Waoooo beautiful love u!!!,,😘

i love you too <3
hahahah lol :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91