Sharing My Journey Starting a Private Label Product (0-5000 USD profit per month in 6 months)

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys.

Quick background:
-I'm 27 years old and live in Denmark
-Have a business that is doing roughly 400k per year in revenue (but I feel there is a cap on it, that's why I'm going to start this new challenge)

I have decided to share my journey on how I'll go from 0 to make over 5000 usd per month in profit 6 months from now (Mid. April 2019). Maybe that will motivate some of you to do the same! I will be starting a private label brand (one product first) and sell it on the Amazon marketplace using FBA (fulfilled by Amazon) so I can get as much freedom as possible once I start selling well. The beauty with a product is that it is easy to scale!

Here is the link to my first video:

I'd appreciate any comment or feedback. I know it's windy in the video and that I repeat my self a few times - hopefully it can only get better from now on haha!

Take care.

Sort:  

Congratulations @waitbutnow! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @waitbutnow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44