Hello Steemit ! NEWBIE HERE 😁 #introduction

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone,

My name is Wahib ZAKRAOUI. I am a Software Engineer, running a VPN provider business at Dacloud.me.

Not so long ago, a friend of mine introduced me to steemit. He presented it as a mere website for social interaction, but I was more interested in the Blockchain part.

I can only wish I had started this adventure a bit earlier. I have a lot of stuff to talk about, from programming, to nerdy stuff... all the way up to the blockchain itself. Please be sure to check out my social profile and hit the follow button, i'll make sure to follow back !!

Image

Sort:  

Welcome Wish you best of luck
Glad to See you on Steemit !!!
For any Help Follow @animal-lovers
Thank you .

Welcome to the network :D

Thank You ! :)

Hi @wahibzakraoui ... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Hi @wahibzakraoui ... Welcome to steemit, I will always support you, regards to know from me @mona25 ... I think you are a great writer, show me your work here, I @mona25 liked your post, look forward to my introduction to the first post On the steemit platform, thanks ...

Congratulations to join in steemit @wahibzakraoui, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Hi @wahibzakraoui , Welcome new steemians, I am new here too, I have not even made an introduction, it's nice to be able to interact in steemit account, I am a newyork student, happy to meet you , greetings respect from me @johnsoon. Thanks a lot if you are willing to follow me, and I will follow you back :)

Congratulations to join steemit @wahibzakraoui .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi @wahibzakraoui, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @ aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Welcome in Steemit @wahibzakraoui”. Greetings… I hopefully you will succeed in steemit with the skills you have and I wish you Inspiration to create in Steemit! The last, I hope you have fun here!!

Thank You Qye ! :)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have also made a way for new steemians to get reknown. Read more here

Just follow now and for a limited time you get a discount on resteems: @thelifestyler. The link below allows you to get more payout on a post. (Tip #1)
Click here

To mine Monero free for 48hrs with no strings attached to withdraw click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49