You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't Quit now!

in #life6 years ago

All my life I was tagged a looser by my father and according to him I will never stand a chance of ever being successful but I never quit doing me and working toward achieving my ultimate goal in life. Even my academic life suffered a lot of setback but I was able to climb to the top because I never quit. I kept pushing and dreaming on. Steemit gave me one of the biggest challenge when my account was hacked but I came back again and was able to recover from the fall. Thanks alot for this post and the inspiration you bring to all steemians. I WILL NEVER QUIT.... your post have received a massive 50% boost and choosen as one of the winners for @wafrica post of the day.
...by @steemgh curator for @wafrica

Sort:  

I am so glad this post has been able to add value to people's life. Much thanks @wafrica.curators, I am elated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81