You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago (edited)

You do what makes you happy. You don't need to care what others think. I think it's great that you don't wait for anything to come up , instead you create your posts.

"Who smiles when they're doing laundry? Are they high from the Tide fumes? Did they take the pills the previous commercial was offering maybe? They didn't seem to be acting like they were suffering from a long list of side effects. What's going on here? "

Nice one there. I don't enjoy to do my laundry too. Thanks

Sort:  

Yeah, it's true, I basically just talk through my posts. Not always though. I just do whatever, I don't care. If someone has a problem with the effort I'll just point at the time I spent on the art. Just trying to have fun, air a few a things, whatever... I feel good. At least we don't have to go down to the river to do clothes though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66