The power behind a motorcycle

in #life7 years ago

It's been some time before my last post and so I had a few minutes to do so today... why I'm taking so long to post? I've been enjoying the ride. It is the most iIMG_0486.PNGnvigorating experience riding a motorcycle. The thrill the freedom is beyond words. I've been going through some personal issues lately and as soon as I get on that bike it all goes away. I am a true giver, will do all for everyone in my life yet have always been afraid to do for me. I've come to a decision to stop doing for others and finally do for me. Riding the bike has really inspired me since it's breaking the fear that has allowed me to ride. With it's inspiration, I plan to make big changes in my life and although it may not be accepted by others, here is to me. My bike whom I've named Ms.Lola is going to be my best friend for some time. I plan to ride her near and far, bond with her till we become one. She plans to take me to places and adventures I've never been and I plan to accompany her to wherever we both go. I plan to hit the throttle on that open road and stop wherever me and she wants.....I'll keep you posted on my adventures......till then be well and for those that have ridden or ride.....RIDE FREE ❤

Sort:  

Just open throttle on the open road :) Go .

I've fallen in love with your photography... @vulcanchica

Thank you

Awsome photo! Great job

Thanks more to come 😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krypto101 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Thank you 😊

This post has received a 1.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krypto101.

Congratulations @vulcanchica! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50