Spa Day!

in #life4 years ago

Hi guys!

Yesterday I had a day at the spa!! It was amazing and so well needed! I’ve been full on with work recently and looking after River! Both of which I LOVE but it was good to have some time to look after me! This spa is just the most beautiful relaxing place I’ve ever been. I had it all to myself which was even better! The food was amazing I loved all the crystals they had everywhere! It’s something I am going to try and do more of!

  • Verity

k5317t.jpg

n13fwc.jpg

p4a0m3.jpg

da4nyj.jpg

2sspfg.jpg

d3uzmf.jpg

qkhzec.jpg

72p7sp.jpg

jwah4r.jpg

36tjt0.jpg

iycja6.jpg

7kw6ce.jpg

96xpng.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @vtravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.514 which ranks you at #2170 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 42 places in the last three days (old rank 2128).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #46.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your photos look like taken from the pages of a magazine 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82