Bed Day

in #life5 years ago

Hi guys!

Hope you are all having a great week!

Ive been feeling a bit off lately, for no reason! So I have been trying to get out of the funk I am in but I think I needed a lie in, which isn't always easy with a baby! Luckily my husband let me have an extra hour in bed this morning and I feel completely refreshed. Although I definitely could have stayed there all day not doing anything! Looking after a baby is definitely a full time job, but I also have a full time job working from home so its definitely taking some getting used to. I feel guilty about not doing any work and then when I am doing the work I feel guilty for not playing and spending time with River.... its hard! He is quite good at entertaining himself sometimes but then other time he just wants attention non stop! He is 8 months old now and I think we are slowly working out what works best for us all! Its all a learning process after all... and I really wouldn't have it any other way!

Verity x

IMG_0563-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @vtravels!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.428 which ranks you at #2366 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 129 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80