You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Burning Man And 3 More Examples of Anarchy Working In Real Life [VIDEO]

in #life6 years ago

Hi Jeff, without you I would today not even know steemit and now I'm somehow kidnapping your post in the hope to make it possible to get up once again and see you next year in Acapulco on Anarchapulco. If you are bothered about the kidnapping, please let me know, and I will edit my comment to empty it. Why I do it? Searching for some job to get up once more in my life. So please, every fellow anarchist ho has to offer a job or knows another fellow anarchist who need's a good coder: https://steemit.com/anarchy/@vthor/sometimes-everything-seems-to-go-wrong-and-you-think-it-can-t-go-any-worse

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27