A few adventures around Chattanooga and Signal Mtn, TN

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you saw my last post, I mentioned I was doing 30 adventures before I turn 30 on August 8th. Here are adventures 2 and 3.
#2 Adventuring around downtown Chattanooga playing on the well known pedestrian only bridge, the Walnut St bridge. I captured sunset and night. At one point they were going to tear the bridge down and luckily decided to restore it. It turned 100 years old this year.
image
image
image
image
#3 Hiking Rainbow Falls on Signal Mtn. I've hiked this trail a dozen times and have always heard this particular waterfall but never knew how to find it. It is a very steep climb down and back up but it was totally worth it. This hidden gem is truly a beauty. I love hiking to find waterfalls. Photographing them is so much fun! I use a Nikon d750 with the 14-24 wide angle lens. I use the lee filters system to produce the long exposures.
image
image
image
image
image image

Sort:  

30 by 30 is a cool idea! Really beautiful pictures as well.

Thanks so much!

Nice pics, beautiful girls. I love to do adventures too.
Have you been in Vietnam yet? Welcome to Vietnam

<3 from @sterlingvu

No Vietnam yet. Hope to one day! Thanks for compliments

Bellas fotos , saludos desde Perú.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30