30 Adventures before I'm 30 in 35 days DAY 1: Sunset at Sunset Rock

in #life7 years ago

I'll be 30 on August 8th and I've accomplished alot in my twenties. I've asked and researched and I've learned that I've done what's expected and what's left of my twenties should just be fun! I have challenged myself to 30 adventures before I turn 30. Most will be local adventures in Chattanooga, TN.
Today was Day 1 and I went to a great local spot for sunsets and rock climbing. I have visited this spot and photographed it many times, just never at sunset. I was certainly overdue for this adventure. It's a short rocky hike to a great scenic overlook.
_DSC0010-Edit.jpg_DSC9996.jpg_DSC9997-Edit.jpg
These were some images taken with my nikon d750 and 14-24 wide angle lens. I have the lee filters system which you will notice in a picture below. The rest are iphone images.

IMG_1677.JPGIMG_1680.JPGIMG_1683.JPG
I'm not one for many selfies but I will get more used to it! HAHA!!
IMG_1684.JPG
Happy 4th of July! Hope everyone had a fun and safe holiday.
IMG_1687.JPG

Sort:  

At your age that has reached the age of 30 years, of course, many memories and challenges that you have gone through, one of which I can be in the clay from the image that you have post this, hope your future day, come with beauty.

30 year is still young

Wow, such amazing pictures!

Amazing pics. Good luck on your challenge!!!

Those are amazing photos, looks like an awesome adventure 🏞

Great Post :D

Follow me i will back :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26