Monday 22/6/2020

in #life4 years ago (edited)

So I kinda gave up posting this diary again. Really it is because I don't think much is happening in my life worth recording. That said I'm making an exception now. Why? Because I've finally made a decision. I'm going to stop being so fucking sensitive—I'm going to work towards becoming a stud that impregnates bitches everyday. I'm also going to try an be as honest with my thoughts and feelings as possible without going crazy or losing my place here at my parents house. You probably already know that the only reason I'm at my parents house is to save money on rent. Yeah I'm pretty much a whore that sells her soul for money. Honestly whores have it better than I do. Constantly suppressing yourself is torture and I do not enjoy suffering. Anyway, if I can't become a stud that impregnates bitches everyday within this decade, I'll become a newhalf and get fucked everyday. I've realised that the primary solution to my problems is fucking, money, and freedom. I always knew that deep down. It was all so simple.
__belldandy_aa_megami_sama_drawn_by_joy_division__7f7a05e3fb56f0d7295c304ef28444b7.jpg
Love Voxxe~

Sort:  

May all your dreams be realized to the utmost extent of imagining.

Never stop chasing what you dream!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58