If You're Born A Boy You Can't Be A Girl Butt...

in #life4 years ago

__original_drawn_by_shibainu_niki__a0e6c2aa27f48e833528e70dcfc9cc66.png
Truth. But you can have a girl butt. I never fit the labels well. I don't support mainstream ideas on many issues including sexuality in general. Butt now I'm going to talk about Transsexualism. In a liberal sense, I am a transexual because I've always wanted to have been born a girl. However, I never would have wanted to have my dick and balls removed... unless through magic that would make me painlessly a fully functional girl with a real vagina and womb. Then again I also wished that my dick could be healed from the 'circumcision' genital mutilation so that it wouldn't fucking hurt so much just to move. However, even then, I wanted to look like a beautiful lady. This was all before the modern LGBT...ect propaganda push. I still want to be / look like a beautiful woman. But I also want to fuck one or nine. If I had the option as a child, I would have most certainly fit this definition:
https://danbooru.donmai.us/wiki_pages/otoko_no_ko
However, I would have had a serious decision to make around the age of 12, to not do or to do HRT and become a: https://danbooru.donmai.us/wiki_pages/newhalf
Knowing that I would never have children if I went the HRT route would have made it a difficult choice to make.
I honestly don't know what decision I would have made if I was allowed to do so. However, I must agree that if you can make one choice drastically changing your life at 12, you can also consent to sex/marriage. Needless to say, I never had to make this choice, and doing HRT after you are done growing will not have the same positive results. Regardless, my goal as a Male is too have as many fucking children as I possibly can. I'm obsessed with sex and reproduction... because I've sacrificed my own happiness for it, even if by default. So in many ways, I live to impregnate females and make babies. My level of self-confidence is directly related to how many children I have and the quality of their mothers. I am who I am nya~
__original_drawn_by_onineko__79c7cc20651b862892a0449f8ffdc749.jpg
卐VICT0RY卐0R卐VALHALLA卐NYA卐
卐FREED0M卐0R卐DEATH卐NYA卐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56