Homeless and BEAUTY

in #life7 years ago

A well dressed young woman walks down the street. Towards the end of the year, a bomzhiha, who had not been washed, sat in a dirty robe with tangled dirty hair and a corresponding ambergris.
Bomzhiha: - Madame, give 2 dollars for lunch.
Madam, taking out $ 10 from her wallet: - Tell me, just be honest, if I give you 10 and not 2 dollars - you probably buy wine?
Bomzhikha: - What are you! I screwed up many years ago.

  • And maybe you will go shopping instead of buying food?
  • No, no, what there, food is more important to me!
  • And can you go to a hairdresser or a beauty salon?
  • You are crazy: I was 20 years old in a hairdresser was not!
    Madam: - In that case, I'll give you $ 100, provided that you go with me and my husband to a restaurant.
    Bomzhikha: - Yes, your husband will kill you! I'm dirty and smell from me yet!
  • Nothing, nothing! Let him know what a woman looks like, who does not drink, does not go shopping and does not happen in a hairdresser !!!

original.jpeg

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42