5 tricks to wake up early

in #life6 years ago

5 tricks to wake up early

Hello friends of steemit, today I bring you a post with a lot of humor, none of this is very serious, but I hope to make you smile. :)



.

1.- Use a speaker to listen to your cell phone's alarm.

1.1.-Use the song you hate most.

2.- Don't sleep and post on steemit!

It's not true, you always have to sleep.

3.-Get your own rooster that sings in the mornings.

3.1.-Put on sneakers and it will look cool.

4.- Ask someone to wake you up


*Thanks to my evil twin to help me with this picture.
.

5.- Do a satanic ritual for the ghosts wake you up.


.

Haha I hope you liked it, if so, tell me in the comments.
Thank you for reading.

Follow me ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83