My Best Selfie

in #life6 years ago (edited)

c355279f-3a68-48d3-a14f-4d88463f898a.jpeg


Hello everybody I just sign into steepshot, this is my first post actually using the app an I must say I love it.. I've been looking for something like this not until I saw @amec posted it on his whatsapp status, then immediately I asked him for more info


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

can i find the app in the appstore bro? Nice picture, i am new here

Yes you can, check my blog post on the review for the link for

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are handsome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55