VentingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

So pissed, doing everything I can, still, feels like my life is so fucking empty. Practicing guitar, my setlist, covers, working out, just like my song, Dead Inside! Says, The abyss emptiness, a constant reminder... being a satanist I can and do channel my anger through hexes, as applicable. I don’t feel like diminishing my engergy by uselessly throwing a hex into the ether. It’s just a bad situation. Too much time, waiting to either fall asleep, or for some text or message from anyone. It seems unfair, nothing is being done to hurt me but at the same time I’m in a fucked up situation. I suppose blogging helps, but this is my reality, I have friends, sure, but all I can describe this feeling is emptiness. Same fucking bullshit day after day.. nothing to attack, just taking it up the ass from life right? A fuckin pushover? Yup, I admit it, but when you wrong me, I vow to unleash the wrath of Satan upon this world, in fact I do not think twice about it, I am a satanist, active, ready, prepared, to my satanic brethren, Hail Satan!

99D49BD3-FC20-4AE3-AA64-28D7E105F6A8.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @voltte7! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76