You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hate being a woman.

in #life7 years ago

Jay - For once, I do not agree with you. A smart and articulate person like you should not have to struggle to prove yourself just because you are a woman.
I have always thought of women as equals or even superior - I know for sure, from observing many colleagues that women are far better multi-taskers and can handle stress better than me. Upvoted for sharing your frank feelings.

I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

Sort:  

yeah sure..I agree with you when you say "I have always thought of women as equals or even superior" maybe you are one in a million..

Lol. I dont know if I am one in a million or not but I always speak from my own experience - so I know it is the truth as I see it. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56