You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boss Man

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@meesterboom - judging by your zest for life, I think you would have enjoyed vacation and Returning need to work in a positive frame of mind. So, did you experience scenario 1 then ? Irrespective of what you actually experienced, your message comes thorough loud and clear through the two contrasting scenarios. I would always pick scenario 1 and keep my day positive. Thanks for this thought provoking blog.

Upvoted and followed you.

I would be honoured if you can visit my blogs when you have time. I generally write original content involving my wildlife or travel photos and my musings about them. Your comments would be very welcome and help to enrich my steemit experience. Thanks.

Sort:  

I will happily check out your blogs my friend. As for how it went, I am afraid it was a healthy helping of scenario 2!!

Scenario 1 would be a magnificent affair! :O)

Ouch!! I would not have imagined you to have a healthy helping of scenario 2. I hope you put on that handsome blue shirt and nova white shirt and go for scenario 1 next time :) T

I will do my best to go for it. I will have to buy the nova white shirt and suit first lol!!

Lol. You had me convinced that you had all that lined up. Heh heh. Good to make your acquaintance @meesterboom. Looking forward to your visits to my blogs once in a while. I am too lowly in the Steemit heirarchy to request you to follow my blogs but will do my best to remind you of some good ones so that I can perhaps help in creating a 'scenario 1.5' for your day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74