You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Life Of A Crypto Trader: an animation

in #life7 years ago

In the last month or so that I have been on Steemit, I had not seen this skill set of making such cute animations. I am a fan already of your satirical style of writing. Now this added embellishment just takes the cake. Thanks for sharing. I hope the subject of the animation is not based on your personal experience. If it is then I hope the GIF repeat stops when the crypto market turns green. Upvoted.

Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I am continuing my Photospeak series on my Africa memories. Letting the picture speak instead of writing a lot of words. I would be honoured if you take a look at the latest ones. Thanks.

Sort:  

I will have a look. Thank you very much for your lovely comment :0) glad it takes the cake!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69