You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Family: It's been a super tough week for a lot of us in Crypto, and other parts of Life. Motivation for you-- Have a good week!!

in #life7 years ago

@barrydutton - True that it is a bloodbath in crypto. Steemit rewards are going down. However, you hare correct in pointing out that we must retain POSITIVITY. Thanks for your positive post. Upvoted and followed

I am more into wildlife and travel (having stepped back from the rut of being a successful executive), I continued my observations today of nuggets of wisdom from wildlife and wrote a blog 'Dueling Duo - How impalas manage conflict' with my wildlife photos and musings with a twist. I request you to take a look at it when you have time. Your comments, would be an encouragement and incentive for me to make better blogs. Thanks

Sort:  

Fire that up on my STEEMU blog just up today, where I ask people regularly to post their blog links and ideas, I give people a place to legalize spammy blog post link dropping every week and build community a couple times LOL.

(:

Ouch! I think I spammed in my enthusiasm to spread my message on wildlife. I hope it was not too crass or blatant for you. Was trying to do it tastefully. LOL

Have already put the message in your 'legalized spam' invitation post. :)

Thank you for your encouragement. You are the best!

I just try and do what I can on here to build community.

I was whale flagged today and addressed that in my comments tab a few mins ago, it just proves some of the problems here, and my point.

Disagree with some people on here with power, they flag you hurting your account.

It's a fact.

I try and be the opposite of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42