You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning in My Open Window - My Life from Bali to Paris

in #life7 years ago

Great, I can really relate to your life, it must not have been easy every day in Paris but I am sure you kind of found your balance now :).
Great to have you in our city of love!

Sort:  

Oh great thanks @vlemon!! Glad to meet another parisian in steemit!!! Yes, it wasn't easy indeed. We used to live in Batignolles, on the 17th arrondissement of Paris. Such a pretty neighborhood and it did help me a lot in coping with the city. We're now banlieusards and I get along ok with Paris 😎 We should meet up sometime, maybe at my husband restaurant close to Place Vendôme! Cheers, Sylvia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47