Sort:  

For sure, let's set it up!

i am talking to @makinstuff about a good time for him to do an interview, i think it would really be great to have him involved. i have not forgotten you

Yeah! I'd Love to be there to chat. Jamie has become a hero of mine. I love seeing his new build updates on YouTube. I binged watched a ton of his older videos with the giant robot and trampoline inside the dome :). I've got a deal going on tomorrow mid-day, and would be free most evenings for the next couple weeks, but I'm pretty flexible and can be good to go whenever y'all are :)

Posted using Partiko Android

just need to figure out a good time for them that works for us and get this stud on air. you see the tower he is building?! I need to know what else he has going on.

Wicked nice, its an island fortress empire :) me too, really looking forward to chatting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, night time works if it's just voice, daytime if it's a vid thing...

Awesome! y'all are on discord right? here's @vladivostok's discord server invite. It'll be a voice chat format. What is your discord username again? I thought you guys may have joined a while ago.

https://discord.gg/FKCJwHg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71