Sort:  

Классная луна!!
А как Вам эта музыка???

что за музыка?

Классная музыка!!
Владивосток - Очень брутальный мужчина!!
Владивосток прав! Скоро ожидается лунное затменее!

At least you could make that shot. We had a cloudy night, so I could not take any photo.

that's true, I would have spent more time trying but it was really cold and windy outside and I was already warm and comfortable on the couch when my wife made me go outside and look

Oh I was not aware that there was going to be one there was one at my birth

Powerpics took some really good ones, I just don’t have the proper tools but it’s pretty cool. Happy birthday :)

lol that's not how tht works lol btw have you had time to reccord ? wanna hear where we are ?

Haven’t had free time .. maybe I will soon

I have never seen one since when I was

Now you have :)

Аватарка классная!!
ну мне так очень нравиться!!!
А как жена??

thank you, my wife is doing ok. I am back to work so she loves this.

It's better than what I could get with my camera...

Wished I had a 300mm lense but I don’t :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49