Sort:  

I think this article is very motivating and helpful!
The strategy that always works for me is that I need that changing "revelation" which I find when I just stop and ponder focusing on understanding what's actually going on in these "mini-worlds" and dig for their worth and purpose trying to figure out what I really want from my life or from myself. Because the lack of meaning terrifies me the most, that kinda cleans me and it brings motivation and the energy to act.

Thank you Elise/Eliza. Glad you found it helpful.

And about the lack of meaning, I guess that scares us all. Shitless. In my opinion, that's why we invented religion in the first place.

Cu drag! :)
I agree, it does. Oh yeah, religion is a huge thing. It’s good when we find balance in life and learn to keep it simple and true.

Wise words. Definitely made me think about the concept more. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for the feedback. The idea struck me one day while struggling to un-glue myself from the screen of my laptop. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34