You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Being interesting is important" -- Why You Should Not Fear Conflict

in #life7 years ago

This is a great post. I believe fear is the biggest dream killer there is. Not just fear of failure, but more importantly fear of actually succeeding. I found that most of my old friends had a high fear of both. And I say "old" because I needed new "interesting" people around me to average out my probability of success. They say you are the average of the 5 people you spend the most time with :) so it was only right! Thanks for posting again @shayne !

Sort:  

This is a great response and very true. The people one surrounds themselves with in life makes a huge difference in molding their outcome. Enjoyed.

Agreed ^_^ Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18