¡This is my talent!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20170623-WA0074.jpg
(Foto por Juan Carlos Suarez)

I have been practicing yoga for a year and a half, and believe me before I could not even touch my ankles. I met yoga by a friend who also practices it!
Almost everyone has a talent in which we are immensely passionate!
Well, the YOGA is mine!

IMG-20170623-WA0052.jpg
(Foto por @chrisjares)

As children, they asked us what we wanted to be great!
Dancer, it was what I said when I was 10 years old ...
Graphic designer, was what he said when he was 14 ...
Advertiser, it was what he said when he was 17 ...
In my first year of university, I realized that I did not know what I wanted to do ...
If you ask me now, I probably say yogini ...

IMG-20170623-WA0019.jpg
(Foto por Juan Carlos Suarez)

Over time our tastes change and with new experiences, the idea of ​​what we want changes. These changes sometimes scare!
When we are children we believe that we will achieve it because YES, but when we grow up we realize that it is more difficult than we thought.
And not only is it difficult but also confusing, and what we wanted before, we no longer want it.
Then you start asking yourself WHAT DO I WANT? And you realize that you have not the slightest idea ...

IMG-20170623-WA0119.jpg
(Foto por Juan Carlos Suarez)

I, in my 21 years of life, have seldom known what I want ...
Although I do not know what I want, I know what I DO NOT WANT! And that is something!

Sort:  

Hi! thanks for the support!! <3

Ye and you are already awesome!

Congratulations @vivianka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are lovely in your postures! Glad you found yoga and have such a passion for it. Namaste, sister. 🙏🏽

Hi! Thank you very much! Yoga is love haha Namaste! <3

gosh, you're flexible girl!

hahahaha yeahh!!! Thanks for the support!! kisses <3

Wow, these are some really amazing poses! Really nice photos too :-)

Thank you very much!!! kisses! <3

Beautiful story :)

Thank you very much! kisses <3

wow!!!!! thats supercool!!!!! you want yoga!!!!!! :-) best regards and keepit on!!!!

Thank you for the support!!! kisses! <3

Oh my god! o.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47