MY PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT!

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit
I am new to steemit and today I will introduce myself so that they know me and so do I to you.
My name is Viviana Castro I am of Bolivian nationality a beautiful country with a lot of culture and very beautiful and tourist places, I am currently working to pay for my studies, I study integral beauty and I like it a lot.
Some of my favorite hobbies are photography, I love seeing nature, animals, etc and I like to take pictures of them, I do not take pictures of something specific, it's more like I grab my cell phone and take pictures of what strikes me .
I also like poetry but I'm not very good at that but every time I'm improving jajajajaaa
I also love Christian music because it relaxes me and helps me every moment even when I have many problems.
One of my favorite activities is traveling together with my family because I go out to see places, I take pictures and the best thing is with my family, traveling has everything a little of what I like.
I will be uploading content from each of my favorite activities: photography, poetry, Christian music and travel.

#photography #nature #poetry #life

20190117_221556.jpg

_20170924_220951.JPG

Sort:  

Muchas felicidades y bienvenida a la familia de steemit , ami tambien me gusta la naturaleza de ante mano muchas felicidades por unirte a steemit

Hello @viviana-castro! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @viviana-castro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60