Sea Lion drags girl into the water?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was in all amazed when I watched this video.  From the beginning of when the little girl reached out her hand to the Sea Lion, I could tell that he wasn't too friendly.  When the girl decided to sit on the ledge of the water, that Sea Lion didn't hesitate one bit to snatch her up into the water.  I was scared for her life and luckily someone jumped in the water to rescue her.  I am so glad that she was rescued! I would be terrified if that were to ever happen to my child.  Animals are amazing creatures but you also have to be cautious of possibly coming across a hostile one.

http://www.msn.com/en-us/video/downtime/sea-lion-drags-girl-into-wharf/vi-BBBmzPM?ocid=spartanntp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01