Hi, visionary guys. Today begins my experience in steemit.

in #life6 years ago

I hope that my content will inspire you and motivate you to overcome and achieve your goals.

Hello visionaries of Steemit, I am the founder of Visionary Guys by Sixto Romero.

I decided to mark a before and after in my life, I decided to get up and act, I decided to do something that I feel proud of, the intention of doing this post is to share the different way in which I see the world and try to gather people like me, Entrepreneurs, who see beyond the simple, have a different perspective of life and are not satisfied with the current system that governs us all, I believe that society is now committed to obstructing our abilities as human beings, and to inculcate a model of wrong life in which the only objective of life is to study, graduate, work as an ordinary person and that and I do not agree, I do not agree with the current education, what they simply do is educate us as workers so that we can Serve large companies instead of educating ourselves to become business owners or wake up with all that feeling of wanting to improve and do something different.

precio1 (1).jpg

This is just a small preview of my content, I hope you like it.
And do not forget to vote and follow me to be able to upload more content of your interest and together to be able to do something important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53