Expression

in #life7 years ago

Is it weird that people can sometimes only express what they feel only on paper or by using words written down and some people exert emotion and express them physically and vocally.

People have different ways to express themselves and you're never going to be able to fully understand or interpret a person's mind of what they're thinking about or what they're going to do, sure there's a certain limit that amounts to predictability but no one person is the same and hence, well, that.

At this point all I'm doing is rambling/ranting and I have no idea what my Steemit is going to be for me, if it's going to be about me, if it's going to be something I want to be doing in the future or if it's just everything that I'm ever going to end up doing, but hey I'm going to stick around and all of you here are going to have to deal with this little man and his stupid narratives.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80