Steemit witness-celeb @sircork caught doing unusual things in a meetup!

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

If you are a regular visitor or the user of this platform then you might have heard of Steemit Witness cum Celeb @Sircork! Overrated Celeb @Sircork was in a meetup recently and the security cameras caught some unforgettable moments of @Sircork. Sircork didn't know that there are security cameras on the premises and in the backyard and he gone wild with some objects. And I am going to share that sneak-peek kinda horny behavior of Steemit witness cum Celeb @sircork! "But remember you must go through the entire blog before having a verdict on celeb @sircork!"

Proof No. 1

breaking-news.png

  • Sircork thought that no one was looking at him and he started his work but he forgot that cameras are everywhere. I have to blur this pic as it may be subject to NSFW.
  • As looking at the posture and his head you can easily get a clue what Sircork is doing, looking down, hands on some "some serious things", yes you are right! he is jerking.
  • But the biggest question is, "Why @Sircork is jerking and on what ?" Four possible scenarios in which one is fact!

1. Jerking in happiness!

2. Jerking on Grumpyass!

3. Jerking because it is a habit!

4. Jerking on evils of the society!

  • Now it all depends on @Sircork whether he will say the truth or not! Either way, it seems like he is enjoying the moment. Maybe High on weeds or wanted to become a first human with Vegetative reproduction!

Proof No. 2

breaking-news (1).png

  • I have to blur this pic and the reason is clear NSFW. On the right side of the pic, you can see an evil smile of steemit celeb Sircork and the reason for his smile is on the left side of the image.
  • Bending inwards trying to reach a " thing ", till now we know that jerking off things is one of the likest practices for sircork but he can go miles and find another way of doing it. As per the pic, he is tending towards a thing or maybe, he is just " Saying hi! to his little Stuart!"
  • Well if he is just limited to hi! then no problem! I said he can go miles and find other ways to do it!

    Just a Random firework gif!

Now let's be practical and compare this two given pics below...

DQmc3y98K6GQEsjKGYFQq1MYY9yiqXmNPat4UeAvoXq4rdr.jpeg
breaking-news (2).png

  • Now haters will say "nothing is wrong with this pic, he is just fixing that tripod", but nah! this time I think you got it what he is doing. Not believing me, consider this...

    Anything can help you! You have to be just practical!

@Sircork remembered that deal?

Original

IMG_20180524_181455.jpg

When Sircork paid me!

IMG_20180524_181624.jpg

When lukestokes paid me!

IMG_20180524_181522.jpg

That's all!

  • @Sircork founder of YAH and Steem Star Networks is one of the nicest persons I have seen on Steemit and in my entire life!
  • No doubt! Sircork will never ask for anything in return for a favor, but I do, I am a bit greedy, lol! Just hit the link given below and approve him as the witness!

Link

  • I bet you will be grateful on your decision in the end after opting him as a Witness. More to come...!

Time to run-off before @sircork see this blog and brand me!

Sort:  

I'm not saying Indian's are short. Oh no, that's not what I am saying here at all!

¯_(ツ)_/¯

I was there in the Meetup all the time hiding in @sircork's pant coz sircork has a lot of empty space there! Believe
me,sircork is plain!

If you are what's in my pants, then I am in trouble. Now I AM saying Indians are short :P

In India's defense of stature, everybody is short to me, everywhere I go, except Tree. Tree stood tall beside me.

No, I am not that short. I hope customs and police will allow me to have a stool there every time.

I have no doubt they can accommodate...

You have received a 100.00% upvote from @love-bot!
This upvote comes to you courtesy of @sircork!

@Love-Bot donates a portion of it's proceeds to the following STEEM fueled charities:
@FamilyProtection - "Child Protection" Agencies are Taking Children Away from their Loving Families. These Families Need Protecting! Join The Family Protection Community.
@YouAreHOPE - STEEM Exclusive, Blockchain Transparent, Community Fueled Worldwide Humanitarian Aid Organization. YouAreHOPE: Help, Opportunity, Purpose & Empowerment.
@TARC - Large scale animal rescue operation. Registered USA 501.3c NPO - Helping homeless dogs and other animals in Central Appalachia.

Love,
@Love-Bot

Spread the love! Use love-bot to upvote worthy content and make a real difference in the world at the same time!

Refunds are automated for invalid bids. Blacklisted spammers, phishing links, and other similar platform abusers will not receive refunds. Blacklisted bidder funds will be donated to @SteemCleaners.

Brutal. Absolutely brutal.

"Vishal Zing"

That hurts a little. I think maybe I'll spend the afternoon plotting out how I will stalk you on the internet forever and try to undermine your memethority at all costs, making it imperative to destroy your credibility and perhaps at times, threatening vandalism to your residential domicile, or the presentation of small deposits of defecates on your front lawn.
or I might just stream some Guild Wars 2 on dlive. I haven't really decided yet.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vishalsingh4997 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

omg, I did not know you had the fun element in you. do join @comedyopenmic contests https://discord.gg/ discord invite
feeling sorry for @sircork

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97