Contest #1 :- Win 3 SBD just by doing,writing or creating something funny!

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,
If you are visiting my blog for the First Time, Than here is my short introduction....

I am a regular blogger on steemit and occasionally I do roasting... By roasting I mean I trolling the spammers,Curators or sometime the entire Authors. For more idea do check my blog or by simply putting " rws " in steemit search box...

So what you have to do to win?

You have to comment or post something funny that is present on steemit.com only [Not from the Internet].

You can also attach screenshot of funny comments or post that you have seen on steemit.com only.

You can post Anything that creates humors or made us laugh

Example...
2.png

Rules

1: Only 2 entry per user
2: Upvote[Necessary] ,Follow[ As I make good contents lol] and Resteem[sharing is caring] this blog post.
3: Don't copy the contents from outside of steemit.com
4: Honest expression of words will be rewarded
5: Your Comment Should not be more than A Essay

Rewards

User with the maximum vote on their comments will win the round.

3 users out of whole comments with maximum vote will be selected and I will reward each of them with 1 SBD.

Don't neglect the above rules. If you have made an entry and forgot a rule, your entry will be disqualified.

Contest result will be out on 19 Jan 2017

So Best of luck to you all
Do anything funny that makes our bored/stressful day in a funniest laughable day

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 27.35% Upvote

Do you know what is funny:you writte contest result will be out on 19jan 2017
So now give me 1sbd:D

This is designed to troll you guys lol! You are trapped! lol

This is my entry
IMG_20180117_171152.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61